de nouvelles fenêtres ordinateur portable tablette https://pharmaciefr.org/priligy-30-mg/ bien manger pour se sentir bien
SOUS LE HAUT PATRONAGE DE SA MAJESTÉ LE ROI MOHAMMED VI ★ UNDER THE HIGH PATRONAGE OF HIS MAJESTY THE KING MOHAMMED VI ★ تحت الرعاية السامية لصاحب الجلالة الملك محمد السادس

Jury Visa For Music 2017

Home > Jury Visa For Music 2017

Ghita Khaldi (Morocco)

Director and founder of Afrikayna, association for cultural cooperation in Africa. She was at the lead of the first Moroccan fund for artistic mobility in Africa, Africa Art Lines. Ghita is also in charge of the coordination and production of L’boulevard Festival in Casablanca and the Jidar- toiles Festival of Rabat. She is also a member of the board of directors of Racines that works for cultural development in Morocco and Africa, the Moroccan branch of the pan-African network ARTERIAL.

Site Web

Ourida Yaker (Algerie-Germany)

Founder and director of Tour’n’sol Prod, a production company dedicated to the development, accompaniment and diffusion of innovating music projects related to the Maghreb and Middle East, as well as the music production and events organization. In 1997, she co-founded PlaNet DZ in France, the first website of algerian and maghreb cultural news to exist on the web.

Site Web

Raed Asfour (Jordan)

Scenographer, theatre director and cultural manager working in Jordan and the Arab region, he is the director of the Al Balad theatre, an independant cultural center in Amman. He is also the director of « Al Bald » music festival since its first edition in 2009, which is an arab music event whose aimis to explore new horizons to support the arab artists and young musicians. In 2013, he organized the Amman Jazz Festival as he works to program arabic and international music shows every year.

Site Web

Tabu Osusa (Kenya)

Founder and executive director of Ketebul Music, a not-for-profit organization incorporated in Nairobi, in 2007. For over 35 years, he has been involved in the music industry as a songwriter, recording artist, manager, promoter end producer in East Africa. Recognized by the France Cultures guidebook Raiders of Cultures, he was also nominated by The International Music Council as one of five Music Rights Champions in 2016.

Site Web

Aristide Agondanou (Benin)

Consultat and cultaural actor. Founder and director of the artictic agence « Awo-Négoce », specialised on booking, artist management, production of shows and artistic training. Coordinator of international relations of the International Music Festival of Benin (FIMuB), he has been also the director of the International Arts Festival of Benin.

Site Web

Copyright 2017 Visa For Music ~ CREATED BY iAzawan

de nouvelles fenêtres ordinateur portable tablette https://pharmaciefr.org/priligy-30-mg/ bien manger pour se sentir bien
SOUS LE HAUT PATRONAGE DE SA MAJESTÉ LE ROI MOHAMMED VI ★ UNDER THE HIGH PATRONAGE OF HIS MAJESTY THE KING MOHAMMED VI ★ تحت الرعاية السامية لصاحب الجلالة الملك محمد السادس

Jury Visa For Music 2017

Home > Jury Visa For Music 2017

Ghita Khaldi (Maroc)

Présidente et fondatrice de l’Association Afrikayna, pour la coopération en Afrique. Elle a été à l’initiative du lancement du premier fonds marocain pour la mobilité artistique en Afrique,  Africa Art Lines. Ghita est aussi en charge de la coordination et production du festival L’boulevard de Casablanca et du Festival Jidar- toiles de rue de Rabat.

Site Web 

Ourida Yaker (Algerie-Almagne)

Fondatrice et directrice de Tour’n’sol Prod, société de production qui a pour vocation le développement, l’accompagnement et la diffusion de projets musicaux novateurs en lien avec le Maghreb et le Moyen-Orient, ainsi que la production de spectacle et de disque. En 1997, elle co-fonde en France PLaNet DZ, le premier site Web consacré à l’actualité culturelle algérienne et maghrébine à exister sur la toile.

Site Web

Raed Asfour (Jordanie)

Metteur en scène et directeur technique, il assure la direction du théâtre Al Balad, un espace culturel indépendant à Amman. Il est, également, directeur du Festival de musique « Al Bald » depuis sa création en 2009, qui est une manifestation de musique arabe dont l’objectif vise à scruter de nouveaux horizons pour soutenir les artistes et les jeunes musiciens arabes. En 2013, il a organisé le Festival Amman Jazz, comme il œuvre à programmer chaque année des spectacles de musique arabe et internationale.

Site Web

Tabu Osusa (Kenya)

Fondateur et directeur exécutif de Ketebul Music, un organisme à but non lucratif, créé à Nairobi en 2007. Depuis plus de 35 ans, il a été impliqué dans l’industrie de la musique en tant qu’auteur-compositeur, artiste enregistreur, promoteur et producteur en Afrique de l’Est. Reconnu par le France Cultures guide Raiders of Cultures, il a aussi été nommé par The International Music Council comme l’un des cinq Music Rights Champions en 2016.

Site Web

Aristide Agondanou (Bénin)

Consultant et acteur culturel. Fondateur et directeur de l’agence artistique Awo-Négoce, spécialisée en booking, management d’artiste, production de spectacles et formation artistique. Coordinateur et chargé des relations internationales du Festival International de Musique du Bénin (FIMuB), il a aussi été directeur du Festival International des Arts du Bénin.

Site Web

Copyright 2017 Visa For Music ~ CREATED BY iAzawan